Seven Deadly Sins

Seven Deadly Sins mentioned in literature,
– Wrath
– Greed
– Sloth
– Pride
– Lust
– Envy
– Gluttony

The Bible informs us about what Lord hates…
These six things doth the Lord hate,  seven are an abomination unto him:
– A proud look
– A lying tongue
– Hands that shed innocent blood
– An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations
– Feet that be swift in running to mischief
– A false witness that speaketh lies
– He that soweth discord among brethren.

Proverbs 6:16-19 (KJV)


About Srkjfone

I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. Psalm 139:14 (NIV) I can be reached at
This entry was posted in Pratical Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s