Being Man after God’s Own Heart…

Psalm 16:2 (KJV)
2 O my soul, thou hast said unto the Lord, Thou art my Lord: my goodness extendeth not to thee;

  • David had absolute faith in God
  • David absolutely loved God’s law
  • David was truly thankful.
  • David was truly repentant.

  • Love the Lord with all your heart.

  • Obedience to Lord.
  • Follow all the commandments.
  • Your life is in accordance to God’s will.
  • When you are in the God’s will you will always have the spiritual guidance.
  • Being honest to the core.
  • How do you behave when no-body is looking.
  • Character of the heart.
About Srkjfone

I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. Psalm 139:14 (NIV) I can be reached at srkjfone@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Pratical Living. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

